Resources

Events:
The Animal Gaze www.animalgaze.org
Wild Photos www.wildphotos.org.uk

Organizations:
Culture & Animals Foundation cultureandanimals.org
Eric Hosking Trust www.erichoskingtrust.com

Photographers:
Akito Tsuda akitotsuda.wix.com/akitotsuda
Alexandra Vogt www.alexandravogt.de
Alice Grace Woosey www.alicegracewoosey.com
Alicia Rius www.aliciariusphotography.com
Alison Stolwood www.alisonstolwood.com
Andrew Bruce www.brucebruce.co.uk
Andrew Zuckerman www.andrewzuckerman.com
Anne Berry anneberrystudio.com
Anne Schwalbe www.anneschwalbe.de
Annie Marie Musselman www.anniemusselman.com
Astrid Korntheuer www.astrid-korntheuer.de
Barbara Bosworth barbarabosworth.com
Britta Jaschinski www.brittaphotography.com
Carrie Witherell www.carriewitherell.com
Catherine Chalmers www.catherinechalmers.com
Clara Bahlsen www.clarabahlsen.com
Charlotte Dumas www.charlottedumas.nl
Corey Arnold www.coreyfishes.com
Corinne Silva www.corinnesilva.com
Cynthia Nudel www.cynthianudel.com
Daniel Naudé danielnaude.com
David Chancellor www.davidchancellor.com
Diana Scherer dianascherer.nl
Edith Marie Pasquier www.edithmariepasquier.com
Eiji Yuzawa eiji-yuzawa.com
Emma Robinson www.emmatsrobinson.co.uk
Eric Pillot www.ericpillot.com
Erich Hoyt www.erichhoyt.com
Erika Larsen erikalarsenphoto.com
Ernest Goh www.ernestgoh.com
Felix Wilson www.felixwilson.com
Gabriela Albergaria www.gabrielaalbergaria.com
Giacomo Brunelli www.giacomobrunelli.com
Guido Mocafico www.guidomocafico.com
Helen Sear www.helensear.com
Isabella Rozendaal isabellarozendaal.com
Jason DeMarte www.jasondemarte.com
Jayanti Seiler jayantiseilerphotography.com
Jesus Monterde www.jesusmonterde.com
Jo Longhurst www.jolonghurst.com
Joan Fontcuberta www.fontcuberta.com
Julia Lindemalm www.julial.com
Julia Schlosser juliaaschlosser.wordpress.com
Julie Fischer www.juliefischer.fr
Karen Glaser www.karenglaserphotography.com
Karen Knorr www.karenknorr.com
Kathy High kathyhigh.com
Kimberly Witham www.kimberlywitham.com
Kuribayashi Satoshi
Laura Parker www.lauraparker.com
Lee Deigaard leedeigaard.com
Linda Kuo kuophoto.com
Lisa Strömbeck www.lisastrombeck.com
Lorna Evans www.lornaevans.co.uk
Luciano Candisani www.lucianocandisani.com
Magda Hueckel www.hueckel.com.pl
Manabu Miyazaki www.owlet.net
Martin Usborne www.martinusborne.com
Melanie Stidolph www.melaniestidolph.com
Nadège Mériau nadegemeriau.com
Normand Rajotte www.normandrajotte.com
Patricia van de Camp www.patriciavandecamp.nl
Paula McCartney www.paulamccartney.com
Rachel Sussman www.rachelsussman.com
Renhui Zhao www.criticalzoologists.org
Ricardo Cases www.ricardocases.es
Richard Barnes www.richardbarnes.net
Richard Laugharn www.richardlaugharn.com
Robin Schwartz www.robinschwartz.net
Roger Ballen www.rogerballen.com
Ruth van Beek www.ruthvanbeek.com
Sally Gall www.sallygall.com
Sanna Kannisto www.sannakannisto.com
Sarah Laure Engelhard sarahengelhard.com
Sarah Meadows www.sarah-meadows.com
Silva + Sajovic silvasajovic.com
Simen Johan www.simenjohan.com
Sophie Gamand sophiegamand.com
Stephen Dalton www.stephendalton.co.uk
Steve Baker steve-baker.com
Steve Winter www.stevewinterphoto.com
Tanya Marcuse tanyamarcuse.com
Tatsuki Masaru tatsukimasaru.com
Terri Weifenbach www.terriweifenbach.com
Tim Edgar www.timedgar.co.uk
Ursula Böhmer www.ursulaboehmer.de
Waut Berger www.woutberger.nl
William Wegman www.williamwegman.com

Publications:
Animalia Vegetalia Mineralia animaliavegetaliamineralia.org
Animals in Contemporary Art niezla-sztuka.blogspot.co.uk
Antennae www.antennae.org.uk
Four & Sons fourandsons.com
Muybrdge’s Horse muybridgeshorse.com
Vulpes (Diary) abruce-images.blogspot.co.uk
Street Pussy streetpussy.tumblr.com

cheap retin-a buy retin-a online buy retin-a in florida buy celebrex overnight delivery celebrex online pharmacy buy generic celebrex online cialis online cialis online pharmacy buy cialis mastercard buy kamagra mastercard buy kamagra online kamagra without prescription order cipro online buy cipro online without prescription buy generic cipro online can you buy lasix online lasix online without prescription order lasix online without prescription buy accutane with mastercard buy accutane online without prescription accutane online overnight buy generic sildenafil online sildenafil for sale buy sildenafil online no prescription cheap generic tadalafil buy tadalafil online without prescription tadalafil online no prescription buy cheap propecia buy propecia online without prescription buy propecia online no prescription cheap buy levitra online cheap buy levitra online buy levitra online no prescription cheap legal buy flagyl online flagyl online without prescription flagyl online pharmacy clomid without prescription buy clomid online without prescription buy generic clomid online buy generic priligy no prescription buy priligy no prescription buy priligy without rx